top of page

Me, Myself and I


Monsoon is here , leaves are fresh and dewy , everything seems to be new and clean, same is with my take on my life right now ! Healing from within , letting go off the negatives and summing up the positives .

I was driving around last evening listening to some easy breezy music and was pretty happy just how life seemed to be, just when I get a reminder from someone who too seems to have hibernated ( but forever) , and boom , the breeze, the music, the romantic rain , the happy time and good people ,, they all took a back seat ! And the only question I needed an answer was that should I run over that someone or should I just take a U-turn ??? But then I got reminded of what i usually remind myself ,, never turn your back on money or your enemies !!! As it turns out, it was reminder that no matter how ecstatic you might be, 1 negative thing about you and you just start believing it , whether you agree with it or not !!!

Why is it so that all ""plus"" rolls down to zero even with a single ""minus"" ?? I won't say that we are too weak or too dumb, but it's because we all want to be perfect somehow , and by believing and accepting the negatives we think that this is what might be my last step to the ladder of perfection !

But as we know, we can never be perfect , not for "someone" specially ! Then why be sad even for tiniest moment when all you got to do is have faith in yourself and fall in love with yourself !!

No damn man has the right to just turn up any-day and mess up with your already wavy life !! Our City already has many messy roads ,and our love life too seems to be crashing onto the shores hard enough every time !

So enjoy your wine wearing that long kept LBD and those black heels , or have that cuppa wearing that ugly duck tales costumes and those rabbit slippers , because at the end of each day it's all about having a right on yourself and not giving it to someone else !!!

FOLLOW ME

  • trip
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page